recappin’ the con…

So as all you read, I repped WTForks to the fullest at this years Comic Con in San Diego. I tried my best to keep ya posted when I was there via Twitter but once we got into the Panel room, my cell phone reception was a wrap. Therefore, hindering me from giving you the play by play events from my first love Johnny Depp gracing the stage w/ his beautiful locks, to being mesmerized by the Alice in Wonderland and Tron sneak peeks in 3-D, to buggin’ out over how crackish’ Kristen looked & acted, to nearly falling off my chair after seeing the new and improved Jacob Hottie Black, to screaming my ass off cuz of Edward & Bella’s Italy scene…ย 

… and by now you’ve all seen majority of the images and video’s online so instead of reposting the same shit, I’ll give you guys some WTFly pics that I took from our looooooooooooooooooooong day at the Con & once Josie & Mel send me their pics I’ll post those too ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s Mel, sneaking in some zzzz’s during the 2am-11am wait.

DSC_1014

ooooh look it’s our favorite word… NOT!

DSC_1019

Team Edward Jacob

DSC_1006

This dude looked exactly like Jasper!!!ย 

DSC_1020

DSC_1021

Herrrrrrrrre’s Johnny!!!

DEPP

Ran into WTFan, Kat after the panel… hey girl hey!!!

DSC_1041

hey look at who I ran into… again?!

DSC_1042

Hopefully this isn’t the closest I’ll ever get to Edward & hahaha… look at Jasper!!!

DSC_1043

And if you haven’t already watched the Comic-Con New Moon previews OR if you wanna watch it again for the millionth time, CLICK HERE.

8 responses to “recappin’ the con…

  1. Awesome pictures lawn!! Me and my friend Sarah were a few people behind you but we didn’t get to stop and say hi cause it was so crazy when we started moving. Hopefully they’ll be here for eclipse next year.

  2. HEY! those same EXACT look-alikes were at the Twi-Con here! The one in February.

  3. yaaay! it looked like a fun time!!

  4. lawn this is the shit. hahaha wish i coulda been there. these are awesome.

  5. Johnny is hot!!!!

  6. OMG its the cast from the hillyhood or hoody hill show hahahahaha!!!! they’re soooo fun! yum johnnny

  7. cool pix, especially the ones from the Hillywood Show – the girls playing Alice and Bella are sisters. They’ve done really cool spoofs of “Twilight” and “New Moon”.

    going to the con today…

  8. Heyy girl heyy!! thats me up there ๐Ÿ™‚ it was nicee meeting you! it’s Kay btw, not Kat ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you had funn…did you girls go to the screening after?? the whole cast was there and Rob was in our theater ๐Ÿ˜€ hes sooo HOTT!!

Leave a comment