hey hey hey, it’s KrisTay

Check out the new issue of Entertainment Weekly featuring none other than KrisTay!!!

Taylor looks hawt as usually and Kristen looks extra sexy as her non-Joan Jett self. I can’t wait til she gets her old locks back cuz she’s lookin’ WTFly in this shoot.

ew-cover-1061_l copy

Stewart-Lautner3_l

Kristen-Stewart_l

kristay

Stewart-Lautner_l

5 responses to “hey hey hey, it’s KrisTay

  1. hello I am merve and Ia am from turkey yes I love you

  2. i really effing love those leggings. and she looks wtfing weird with her hair for her new movie.. i cant wait for her old hair either. and she should dye it black like her photoshoot with RPatz♥

  3. Mz Robert Pattinson

    ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    I HATE KRISTEN STEWART.

    I seen her and lady gaga having babies in a phonebox. she makes me sick
    i want to throw up on her face. i want her to BLEEED. :@

  4. TwilightLover :D

    Mz Robert Pattinson
    I TOTALLY AGREE ! LOL
    EDWARD IS MINE xD
    XX

  5. Mz Robert Pattinson

    NO! hes. mine.
    get a grip of your life before i get a grip of your neck.

Leave a comment