Movin’ on up…

Looks like our boo has stepped his game cuz he’s rollin’ in style now… thanks to Twilight of course.

Picture 3

Picture 4

Hellowww RPatz…  He can pick me up in that ride anyday, ummm hmmm!!! But you know what… he doesn’t seem like the Porshe type. I picture him more in a Range Rover OR a Silver Volvo, ha!

Oh and guess what ladies… apparently he was seen here leaving KStew’s house in LA. 

Source: Lainey Gossip

4 responses to “Movin’ on up…

  1. yum yum yum. i DO picture him in a silver volvo!!! and i DO follow silver c30s around the city…. just in case =)

  2. While I ADORE this car (it’s a personal favorite)…I always like to think of that raggety BMW that he was rollin’ in before. I think it was green too right…hmmm, apparently he likes green? Either way reee-ow!

  3. I had a dream the other day that i drove stick in a Porshe convertible with him in the passengers seat and now he’s driving around LA in the same Porshe from my dream! Maybe that’s where he was coming from =P

  4. Nice ride!
    No I was on about the car 😉

Leave a Reply

