….TEAM JASPER

or shall i say team JACKSON?!

i just got back from TWICON last night. i will upload photos AND videos throughout the week to give you guys a taste of what i experienced this weekend… OMG. TOO MUCH.

i now know why we TRULY love P.FACH (aka DILF).

i love christian serratos because she glams it up and has great style… and was so concerned when i told her about my accident =(

alex mraz… he likes my hair!

kellan gave all of us an air bear hug. he too is as great with fans as pfach.

billy burke, he’s like the ultimate man’s man.

last, but not least… my jackson… I AM TOTALLY TEAM JASPER NOW. you will see why in my following posts.

THANK YOU EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR ME TO MAKE THIS ALL POSSIBLE WITH THE REELZ CHANNEL. I WILL GIVE YOU ALL THE PLAY BY PLAY ACTION!!!

(click around here for video and photos… my stuff will be up later i think… w/ naibe’s interviews!)

6 responses to “….TEAM JASPER

  1. omg im so jealouso of u. but yay can’t wait for all ur interviews & behind the scenes =).

  2. dude, i don’t blame you. that man is sex on legs. the musician thing just pushes me over the edge ;). sexy mofo fer sure. so happy you got to meet him and squeeze him!

  3. just watched an mtv interview with jackson over at twicrack addict, and i about peed my pants. so EFFING adorable with the messy rockstar hair and big nerdy glasses *drool*. and that SMILE. lorrrrd! dare i say, it’s better than the rpattz smile. i repeat: sex on legs.

  4. TEAM J-BONE HOLLA AT ME!!

  5. I’m glad there’s another member on team Jasper/Jackson… Jacksper, shall we? I’ve been on it since I saw the way he looks after eddie boy saves bella from the van. YUM! so, yes… ive always been in love with this man… so awesome, so yummy, so badass! Anywho, long story short, I’m a long-time Team Jax and I’m glad there’s someone else out there!

Leave a Reply

