Misslawn goes to Comic Con

Misslawn is waiting patiently in line with the rest of the Twi-hards to get inside Comic Con. (you’ll probably recognize Mel and Josie from our WTFancouver trip)

I’m sooooooo excited to get her play by play updates all day long via email.
Don’t worry we’ll be sharing them with you guys so you can live vicariously through her like the rest of us.

We’ll be updating this post throughout the day with MissLawn’s picture updates!  more updates are on Twitter!  

6:15 am – check the line!

IMAGE

8:20 am – badges, check!

IMAGE1

 8:35 am – more waiting

IMG00036-20090723-0823

entertaining themselves with Twilight BK hats.  BURGER QUEENZ like whaaattt …

queen2

queen1

queen

they’re in! and no comic con is complete without a mini photoshoot, and raunchy email conversation to match!

OMG JUST IN the girls watched Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland trailer in 3D and JOHNNY FUCKING DEPP came out at the end. Lawn we are all jelly as shit right now.

mail

Our conversation that went along with this pic:

1: Hopefully, I’ll be able to see rpatz in 3-D
2: Omg in that case grab his balls for me
3: So jealous! I hope u get a 3D wang in ur face!!
2: Lmao 3d cock slapped

13 responses to “Misslawn goes to Comic Con

  1. Wish I were there! Looks Wild. Uber Jelaous!
    But happy for those who get to experience Comic-Con this year!

  2. LipsLikeSugar

    HOLY SHIT. That line is insaaaane. Last year was bad, but I got in and it was rad! This year is just crazy, I can’t believe people camped out. Well shit, yes I can. Can’t WAIT for more updates!!!

  3. omgah it’s bananas over there.

  4. WOW. this is dope. i am hardcore jealous but SO happy you ladies are there! eeeeeeep!!!! love the pics, keep ’em coming.

    P.S. those burger king crowns are SEX! hahaha

  5. wowww! i wish i was there! instead, i will be taking my grandmas cat to the vet. that’s some solid entertainment right there. =/ i’m coming back as fast as i can!!!!

  6. tell lawn to get some free twilight shit! my sister’s there and has a weekly pass. she got me a free new moon poster and and a deck of cards that have the wolf pack on them!

  7. hahahaha. 3D cock slapped!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. OMG…fuckin’ Johnny Depp and Rob in the same damn building on the same day. SICK!!
    and flying ballz…I’m so jealous…
    You go girls – lucky fuckers!! =0)

  9. Lawn we are here!! We saw you in line.

  10. Pingback: Tizzy G. – backtype | CockBot

  11. LipsLikeSugar

    WHAAAAAT THE FUCK?!!!!! JOHNNY DEPP? GOD I’M SOOOO JEALOUS!!! UGH I’m PISSED I didn’t have my shit together to go this year! 😥

Leave a Reply

