What The Forks Giveaway!

*UPDATE* The giveaway list is now closed and we will no longer be accepting anymore entries. Thank you everyone for participating!

WTForks has teamed up with Chick Downtown to present our very first GIVEAWAY!

Don’t you remember when Rach got her very own Twilight jacket?

And you know she’s been rockin it like RPatz is coming to her window on the regs.

Well guess what?!!?!

Now you can get your own Bella Jacket from BB Dakota Clothing….and the best part…it’s on US!

So how does it work?

Leave a comment with:

1. Your name
2. Age
3. Location
4. your favorite line from the series.!!!

givewaway list closes on 7/31 and the winner will be announced shortly after.

GOOD LUCK! =)

See more BB Dakota Clothing here:
BB Dakota Clothing
J.A.K. Plaid
and dont forget to follow Chick Downtown:
Twitter
Facebook

 

ps. this contest is only open to our U.S. readers.

122 responses to “What The Forks Giveaway!

  1. Ok….

    Audrey/12/Florida……………And my favorite line from the movie is…. And so the Lion fell in love with the Lamb.

    *fingers crossed*!

    <3,
    Audrey

  2. Kristina Sanchez, Orange, CA 26

    Favorite line…jeez. That’s a tough one.

    “When life offers you a dream so far beyond any of your expectations, it’s not reasonable to grieve when it comes to an end.”

  3. omggg I’ve wanted this jacket like..
    forever. totally.
    my name is Vicky, I’m 19 years old and
    tadaaaa – from germany. yeeh I know.
    and I knooow that shipping is expensive these
    days (that’s basically why I don’t own the
    slip-on-and-become-a-fangbanger-jacket)
    sooo I promise I will pay for that if you
    just fckn LET ME WIN.
    okay, breathe. shhh.

    my favorite line is probably “imprint already”.
    I’m totally team Edward, no doubt here,
    the marble wang is just way to fantastibulous
    to be ignored.
    butt that line is just so.. Jacob.
    my fave book of the series is breaking dawn.
    and NO, not because we get a tiny imaginary
    glimpse at the marble wang,
    but because of Jake’s middle part.
    I have honestly never laughed so hard
    while reading a book.
    my roommates actually tried to choke me
    cause I would laugh so loud at 4am in the morning
    (cause obviously I didn’t stop reading until
    I finished the whole damn thang.)
    he’s just so ironic and lovely and wolfy
    if you know what I mean.
    so testosterone-riddled. and.. wolfy.
    whatever.
    so if you pleaaaase could give me that jacket?
    cause I seem to have found my own personal
    signature trademark Edward fckn Cullen
    and now all that’s missing is the fricken jacket.
    oh btw. your blog is ripping my intellectual
    vag daily. thank you for.. well.
    just thanks.

  4. Jessica Wood,21-cleveland georgia
    Before you, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars — points of light and reason. And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore.
    And there was no more reason for anything..-Edward cullen

  5. Monica
    35
    Texas-do you need address now or later 😉
    My favorite line is what’s inscribed on the locket Bella buys for Reneesmee and Edward translates for her: More than my own life

  6. Mike Wilton, 28, Corona CA – “There are no rules that can bind you when you find your other half.”

  7. Jillian Tobin. I’m 13 and I live in Michigan!

    My favorite lines is in Breaking Dawn when Bella and Edward are in the going to Isle Esme.
    “Oh well, I thought to myself. He was a vampire, after all. Maybe we were going to Atlantis.”

    Pg 77 Paragraph 6.

  8. Charlene
    25
    San Deigo

    “and now look what’s become of you, trying to seduce a vampire.” – Edward Cullen

    you know it Eward! you know it 😉

  9. Ninja Fanpire

    Name: Ninja Fanpire
    Age: 19
    Location: Arizona
    Favorite Line: Many of the lines that Alice says. There are just too many.
    “How strongly are you opposed to Grand Theft Auto.”

  10. 1. Your name – Molly
    2. Age – 32
    3. Location – Texas
    4. your favorite line from the series.!!! – “Would you please stop trying to take your clothes off?”

  11. Name: KG
    Age: 23
    Location: Nome Alaska
    Favorite Line: I can’t wait to see what Edward does to you! I hope he snaps your neck, you pushy, obnoxious, moronic DOG!
    -Bella Swan

  12. Jenna/18/Phoenix
    My fav line is when Edward says “I prefer brunettes.” I will never feel an urge to dye my hair again! 😀

    Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  13. His mouth was on mine then, and I couldn’t fight him. Not because he was so many thousand times stronger than me, but because my will crumbled into dust the second our lips met.
    -Bella

  14. Peggy H.
    24
    New York
    His mouth was on mine then, and I couldn’t fight him. Not because he was so many thousand times stronger than me, but because my will crumbled into dust the second our lips met.
    -Bella

  15. Becky/30/Missoula, Montucky

    Fave line (I have two, I couldn’t pick!):

    Edward: “Hello. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to introduce myself last week. I’m Edward Cullen…”

    Edward: “Yeah. I had… an adrenaline rush. It’s very common. You can Google it.”

  16. LipsLikeSugar

    Marcelle/31/San Francisco

    “Don’t be self-conscious,” he whispered in my ear. “If I could dream at all, it would be about you. And I’m not ashamed of it.”

  17. Deysha Paredes
    19
    Bronx,New York
    Edward…why am I covered in feathers?-Breaking Dawn

  18. La Tua Cantante

    Sirena/32/Boise

    From Midnight Sun, pg 109:

    “I gazed at her unconscious face, feeling this love for her settle into every portion of my stone body.”

    • La Tua Cantante

      I wanted to mention why this is my favorite line…what I always wondered was when Edward knew for certain that he had fallen in love with Bella, and this is the page where I found that answer.

  19. RJ/24/Anchorage, AK

    “I’m sorry if there has been some kind of miscommunication, but Bella is unavailable tonight. To be perfectly honest, she’ll be unavailable every night, as far as anyone besides myself is concerned. No offense.”

  20. Aly Sawi
    23
    Va Beach, VA

    “Your number was up the first time I met you.”
    -Edward Cullen, Twilight

  21. Tiffany/ 19/ Bronx, New York

    My FAVORITE LINE would be from eclipse when Bella reads a part from Wuthering Heights to Edward after she just finished sobbing over saying goodbye to Jacob & shes trying to convince Edward that she made the right desicion because she cannot live without him.

    “If all else perished, and he remained, I should still continue to be; and if all else remained, and he were annihilated, the Universe would turn to a mighty stranger.”
    – Bella Swan
    Eclipse- page 611

    I picked this one because i felt like this little paragraph described EXACTLY how Bella really feels about Edward, how her whole world revolves around him & only him.
    =]

  22. April

    27

    San Diego, CA

    “I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often”

    Edward Cullen, Eclipse.

  23. Kristina/14/Sacramento, CA

    My favorite line is most def, “And third, I was unconditionally, and irrevocably in love with him”

  24. 1. Your name: Amanda
    2. Age: 19
    3. Location: San Francisco, CA
    4. your favorite line from the series.!!!

    (Eclipse…around the time Edward gave Alice the yellow Porscheeee and Bella had to sleep over the Cullen house. Bella calls Jacob)

    Jacob: “Stupid bloodsucker..I thought he was leaving. Can’t you have a life when he’s gone? Or does he lock you in a coffin?”

  25. 1. Donna Nguyen
    2. 21
    3. San Diego, CA
    4. “And so the lion fell in love with the lamb”

  26. Name: Raelena Pavey
    Age: 24
    Location: Elizabeth City, NC
    Quote: “What if I’m not a superhero? What if I’m the bad guy?”

  27. Jessica
    Age: 20
    Location: O.C., CA

    Favorite quote:
    “Even more, I had never meant to love him. One thing I truly knew – knew it in the pit of my stomach, in the center of my bones, knew it from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet, knew it deep in my empty chest – was how love gave someone the power to break you.
    I’d been broken beyond repair.”

    *sniff*tears*sniff* SO DEEP. AAAHHH!!!

  28. jenna
    25
    maryland

    “sometimes, kismet happens.” – bella

  29. Athenee 25 Las Vegas

    “Is the inventory complete?”
    I nodded sheepishly. “The pillows all appear to have survived.”
    “Unfortunately, I can’t say the same for your, er, nightgown.” He nodded toward the foot of the bed, where several scraps of black lace were strewn across the silk sheets.
    “That’s too bad,” I said. “I liked that one.”
    “I did, too.”

  30. 1. Your name – jessica
    2. Age – 33
    3. Location – Iowa
    4. your favorite line from the series.” Yes, you are exactly my brand of heroin.”

  31. 1. Irene
    2. 34
    3. Hesperia, CA
    4. ‘…there’s an awful lot of headboard left…’
    -Bella Swan, Breaking Dawn

  32. . Your name: lauren
    2. Age: 23
    3. Location: phoenix, az
    4. your favorite line from the series: “listen to your heart fly. it’s fluttering like a hummingbird’s wings. are you all right?” – edward cullen (eclipse)

    I picked this one because, aside from my twilight obsession, I have a fascination with hummingsbirds, thanks to mexican folklore. in some mexican cultures, the hummingbird symbolizes luck in love. There are stories of people in mexico who wore hummingbird amulets around their necks to show they were searching for love. i think the hummingbird reference is so poignant and quite fitting in the quote from eclipse.

    ❤ 🙂

  33. Vanessa
    22
    Brooklyn, NY

    “If i could dream at all, it would be about you, and I’m not ashamed of it.”
    [i freaking love this quote! since i read it, ive wanted to tattoo it on my ribcage 🙂 ]

  34. Iris [aka EYEreeZy]

    26 years young

    Brooklyn [where we go hard, SON!]

    . . .

    [just ONE of my fave quotes from Breaking Dawn]

    Renesmee spoke her first word when she was exactly one week old. The word was Momma, which would have made my day, except that I was so frightened by her progress I could barely force my frozen face to smile back at her. It didn’t help that she continued from her first word to her first sentence in the same breath…

    “Momma, where is Grandpa?”

    Only a vampy baby could speak a whole sentence on her first try!

    [from the Twilight movie]

    Edward + Bella arrive at school together for the first time and Bella thinks everybody’s staring. Then Edward goes…

    “Not that guy….no he just looked.”

    SWOOOON! gotta ❤ that crooked smile =)

  35. Abigail

    25

    MANTECA, (where’s that?) CA. . . Ever hear of Manteca waterslides? Yeah, we don’t have that anymore. . hahha

    “So it’s still standing? I would’ve thought you two had knocked it to rubble by now. What were you doing last night? Discussing the national debt?” – Emmett

    I know it’s not a Bella, Edward, or Jacob quote. . but that was hella funny!

    From the movie. . . .
    I mean, you don’t even say hi to me. (Bella)
    [pause] Hi. (Edward)

  36. I’m not a twilight reader or watcher, but could you give me the jacket anyway?

  37. I always love seeing everyone’s favorite quotes! 🙂

  38. My favorite line from the series is:

    “Why am I covered in feathers?” I asked, confused.
    He exhaled impatiently. “I bit a pillow. Or two…”

  39. 21/Chester, WV

    Edward: “Yeah. I had… an adrenaline rush. It’s very common. You can Google it.”

    Google + Edward = phenomenal

  40. 1. Your name – Sally
    2. Age – 30
    3. Location – Texas
    4. your favorite line from the series.- “Carlise was Right” during the reunion in the square from New Moon..LOVE THAT LINE..totally random yet 100% romantic

  41. 1. Your name–Tatianna
    2. Age–16
    3. Location–Newport News, VA
    4. your favorite line from the series–“like all bullies, they’re cowards underneath the swagger .”–Edward Cullen in Breaking Dawn .

  42. 1. Rachael Bosen
    2. 20
    3. DeWitt, MI
    4. “I had found my true place in the world, the place I fit, the place I shined.” – Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn [Ch. 26, Shiny]

    Why that quote, you ask? Because we all know we’re looking for that moment in life. The moment where we see in ourselves the things we never thought we could be, the things that people who love us have seen all along, that we could never understand. Knowing that the place you’re in is the only place you’ll ever want to be, because it’s everything you never knew you wanted.

  43. 1 .. Rebecca
    2 .. 17 (for a while) =D
    3 .. Petaluma, CA
    4 .. “The whole imprinted-werewolf-gives-the-object-of-his-imprinting-whatever-she-wants thing was getting old pretty fast.”
    -Bella, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 29, Page 567

    WTF!

  44. 1. Alice
    2. 21
    3. Texas
    4. I have two and they’re kind of a play off of each other. =)
    “I will keep my heart beating. I’m strong enough for that.” Bella, Breaking Dawn, pg 190
    “Keep it going….You promised. Keep your heart beating.” Jacob, Breaking Dawn, pg 351

    They get me every time. ❤

  45. Sunshinekim77

    1. Stephanie

    2. 26

    3. Brooklyn, NY

    4. “Okay” I sighed. ” I believe that. But I want you to know something – when it comes to all this enemies non-sense, I’m out. I am a neutral country. I am Switzerland. I refuse to be affected by territorial disputes between mythical creatures. Jacob is family. You are…well, not exactly the love of my life, because i expect to love you for much longer than that. The love of my existence. I don’t care who’s a werewolf and who’s a vampire. If Angela turns out to be a witch, she can join the party too.”
    Bella Swan- Eclipse

  46. 1. Name: Jamie
    2. Age:17
    3. Location: San Diego,CA
    4. Favorite Line: “Your scent. It’s like a drug to me. You’re like my own personal brand of heroin”- Edward, Twilight

  47. name: maria isabel (so close to isabella marie… it must be fate) aka billie girl

    age: 23

    location: bay area, california

    “I could really appreciate him now – could properly see every beautiful line of his perfect face, of his long, flawless body with my strong new eyes, every angle and every plane of him. I could taste his pure, vivid scent on my tongue and feel the unbelievable silkiness of his marble skin under my sensitive fingertips.”

    -Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn

  48. Okay…I think I should win just because – Gawd DAMN…I’m one of the oldest MFkrs entering this contest. I mean, shit, am I seriously one of the faithful grandma readers of this site?! WTF?!
    Anyways…what the hellz….I’m entering anyway, all you youngin’s.

    Name: Grandma Devon aka HaolepinoGirl
    Age: 32 (damn straight you babies, hehe)
    Location: Waipahu, Hawaii
    FAV line: so many…here is one:
    Bella: “I didn’t know what to expect–but I definitely did not expect how…how…just wonderful and perfect it was.” “I mean, I don’t know how it was for you, but it was like that for me.”
    Why one of my faves? Because I totally rolled my eyes reading this part of Breaking Dawn for two reasons 1)yes, this is something a naive young virgin would really say (I swear I probably said something stupid like this at one point in my life) and 2) would a virgin really thing it was THAT wonderful…damn, I would think it would be extra sore, esp. from a vamp?! don’t you?

  49. Heather Sebastian
    25
    Port Townsend, WA

    Fav line: “I tried to be diplomatic, but mostly I just lied a lot.” – Bella

  50. Name: Annie
    Age: 28
    City: Chi-town
    Quote: Why am I covered in feathers? (for the moment we were all anticipating. gahhh!)

    And lastly…WTF, FTW!

    That is all.

  51. Okay I haven’t seen the movie or read the series…but I still love this jacket. Thanks for the giveaway!

  52. Name: Autumn
    Age: 24
    Location: Oneida, NY
    Favorite quote:
    “Do you think I’ll ever get better at this? That my heart might someday stop trying to jump out of my chest whenever you touch me?”-Bella

  53. Name: Holly
    Age: 22
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Favorite Quote:
    “Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars—points of light and reason… And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason for anything.” -Edward, NEW MOON

  54. Audrey/12/Florida

    Take care of my heart, Ive left it with you

  55. Tere Gray
    26
    Oklahoma
    “We can’t all be freakishly strong.” – Bella Swan, Eclipse. Chapter 8

  56. Heather/27/Nebraska

    “I may not be human, Bella, but I am a man” -Edward in Twilight

    • Kelly/26/Cincinnati, Ohio

      my favorite serious quote:
      “When I told you that I didn’t want you, it was the very blackest kind of blasphemy.”

      my favorite funny quote:
      “Say what you want, I still think Dracula One and Dracula Two are creep-tacular.”

      • if it is somehow against the rules of the contest to have to, please count the first one for me =) that line still makes my heart pound

  57. Name: Emily
    Age: 18
    Location: greater Seattle area
    Favorite line: “No, Emmett, I punched a werewolf in the face.” (Eclipse)

  58. Name: Kay
    Age:20
    Location: Newburgh, NY
    Favorite Line: okay this is the line that made my heart skip a beat & fall in love with Edward Cullen 😀

    ” “I love you,” I whispered. “You are my life now,” he answered simply.” ”

    i tweeted that shit when i was reading twilight for the first time haha…

    if i don`t win i`m gonna be EXTREMELY upset… ughhh lol

  59. Audrey/12/FL……………….And so the lion fell in love with the lamb

    <3,
    Audrey

  60. Pingback: Twitted by Fullmoonfading

  61. My name is Christine
    42 yrs old
    Vancouver Island,British Columbia
    My fav line was when Bella confronted Edward about being a vampire..Edward says……Say it say it out loud….such an intense line.Gave me goosebumps

    Thank you for the contest..You are awesome

  62. 1. Jane Goldenarms
    2. 29
    3. Kansas City, MO
    4. It’s too easy to be myself with you — Edward Cullen

  63. Name-Jasmyn
    Age-18
    Location-Honolulu HAWAII
    Line:
    “Did you know ‘I told you so’ has a brother, Jacob?” She asked, cutting me off. “His name is ‘Shut the Hell up.'” -breaking dawn.

  64. 1. Jasmine Renee
    2. 17
    3. Culver City, CA
    4. Edward: “You put on a good show. But I’d be willing to bet that you’re suffering more than you let anyone see.”

  65. 1. Sylvia
    2. 20
    3. Buena Park, Ca
    4.plus que ma propre vie

  66. Hi Im Adrianna. Im 17 years old. &my favorite line is “you are my own brand of heroine.”

  67. 1. Your name: Lauren
    2. Age: 25
    3. Location: Daly City, CA
    4. your favorite line from the series.!!!: It felt almost rude to ignore the pretty white bed, but we just weren’t going to make it that far.

  68. My name is Eric and I’m twenty something and I’m from San Francisco. I hear Jess is from there too!! OMG WTForks!!

    Ok, my favorite quote:

    “Edward – I’m the world’s best predator, aren’t I? Everything about me invites you in – my voice, my face, even my smell. As if I need any of that! As if you could outrun me. As if you could fight me off.”

    OMG, after I read that it was like I totally submitted!

  69. Michelle
    Seattle, WA
    25
    “And so the Lion Fell in Love with the lamb…”
    “What a Stupid lamb”
    “What a Sick Masochistic Lion”

  70. 1. Lisette
    2. 18
    3. Houston, TX
    4. “The way he stared at her! It was like a blind man seeing the sun for the first time. ”

    The books are so cute and so is that jacket!

  71. NAME:jackie
    AGE:13
    LOCATION:Houston
    FAVORITE LINE:“What if I’m not a superhero? What if I’m the bad guy?”

  72. Diane/16/San jose, CA.
    “You are my life now” – Edward.

  73. Lauren Ann – Team Edward!!

    Age -23

    Location – Brooklyn, NY

    Fave quote…
    “And his words in the forest meant nothing. And it did not matter if he did not want me. I would never want anything but him, no matter how long I lived.” said by Bella Swan

  74. Name: Dominique aka Twilight Rapper lmao =)
    Age:18
    Location: Brooklyn, NY

    Favorite Line: damn this is hard its between:
    A: ” What’s tempting you more? My blood or my body?- Bella
    “Its a tie”- Edward (New Moon)

    B: ” But its hard to resist that level of commitment & adoration” -Jacob (Eclipse)

    C: “Bella: I don’t care who’s a vampire and who’s a werewolf. That’s irrelevant. You are Jacob, and he is Edward, and I am Bella. And nothing else matters.
    Jacob: …but I am a werewolf and he is a vampire
    Bella: And I’m a Virgo!”

    LMAO those are classic besides the ones everyone else chose.

  75. Elise – 16 – San Jose, CA

    ‘it’s like kindergarten all over again, your the shiny new toy’

    Heh, So cute!

  76. My favorite quote has to be.

    “Bella, try not to fall into the washing machine.”-Edward Twilight

  77. Kalyn – 15
    Central, Louisiana

    My favorite quote is:
    “I think she’s having hysterics. Maybe you should slap her.”- Alice, New Moon.

    This line makes me laugh every time i read it. Alice is so adorable! 🙂

  78. Thanks for the great give away! Evie, 20. Favorite quote:

    “Yeah. I had. . . an adrenaline rush. It’s very common. You can Google it.”

  79. 1. Charlene B.
    2. XXI
    3. Kapolei, Hawaii
    4. “I’m much too selfish. Only you could be more important than what I wanted…what I needed. What I want and need is to be with you, and I know I’ll never be strong enough to leave again.” -Edward (New Moon)

  80. Lauren K. – 21

    Alabama Gulf Coast

    quote:

    “I’m here, which roughly translated means I’d rather die than stay away from you.” – Bella Swan, Twilight

  81. “I decided as long as I was going to hell, I might as well do it thoroughly.”~Edward Twilight

    Christie Cox, 30
    Kansas

  82. *I’m called Dorothy.

    *Twentyeighteen from San Diego/Los Angeles (it’s complicated)

    “I was wondering…if…first..maybe you’d like to take a midnight swim with me?”

    OUCH!!!!!!!!

  83. My name is Alex, I’m 21, and I currently live in Fullerton, CA.

    Favorite quote from the series: ” Bella, it’s not my fault you are exceptionally unobservant.”

    Random, I know… but the first time I read that quote it had me grinning from ear to ear. 😉

  84. Sorry– typed my age wrong! I’m 22.

  85. Julia Maniquiz

    1. Julia Maniquiz
    2. 17 yrs old
    3. Hercules, CA
    4. My favorite line from the series:
    (New Moon, pg. 219)
    “One thing I truly knew – knew it in the pit of my stomach, in the center of my bones, knew it from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet, knew it deep in my empty chest – was how love gave someone the power to break you.”
    – Isabella Marie Swan

  86. kaezel
    19 years young
    SF, CA
    i dont know if this counts, but in Midnight Sun, Jessica looks towards Bella and Edward while they were at the lunch table. She’s analyzing his body language towards Bella while Edward is listening to her thoughts. Part of her thoughts were, “he looks perfect…YUM”.

    AMEN!

  87. 1. Rachel Santos
    2. 21 years old
    3. San Diego, CA
    4. Favorite quote:
    “I prefer brunettes” – Edward Cullen
    (Eclipse pg 194)

    As a brunette, I couldn’t stop smiling! =]

  88. Shiela Espirtu

    1. Shiela Marie
    2. 21 years old
    3. Va Beach, VA
    4. Favorite quote: “My heart hasn’t beat in almost ninety years, but this was different. It was like my heart was gone- like i was hollow. Like I’d left everything that was inside me here with you.”

  89. alrighty now, lets seee if i actually have a chance at winning something in my life.

    Chinasa-Tiffany Bella
    16,
    Englewood, NJ.

    “How strongly are you opposed to grand theft auto?”-Alice

    😉

  90. I so hope I win! I would wear it all the time and wear this on Halloween for my Bella costume!

    Sarah/21/Cleveland,TN

    Favorite Line: I didn’t have to look to know who it was; this was a voice I would know anywhere—know, and respond to, whether I was awake or asleep… or even dead, I’d bet. The voice I’d walk through fire for—or, less dramatically, slosh every day through the cold and endless rain for. Edward.
    – Bella, New Moon. Chapter 1, p.4

    I love this quote because I can really identify with what Bella is feeling right then because I feel the same way about my boyfriend of 4 years.

    Thanks for having this contest!

  91. Name: Vanessa E.
    Age:16
    Location: Fort Worth, Texas
    Favorite Line:
    “His eyes were gentle but intense, and they seemed to be making my bones turn soft”
    -Bella (twilight)

  92. i have a feeling i won’t win… but ehhhh. Can’t say i didn’t try. lol.

    Name: Jaymie P.
    Age: 17
    Location: SF, Ca
    Favorite Line:

    “…I love him as a brother, but he’s irritated me from the first moment i heard him speak.”
    – Rosalie (Eclipse Pg. 165)

  93. Olivia.B
    16
    Wales, UK

    ‘Before you my life was like a moonless night….And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire;’

    Fingers crossed i get it but my luck is so bad i prob wont 😦

  94. Name: Nancy Sanchez
    Age: 23
    Location: Texas
    Favorite Line: “Look after my heart, I’ve left it with you”

  95. Audrey/12/florida

    And so the Lion fell in love with the Lamb

  96. Name: Jéssica Martins
    Age: 16
    Location: MUAHAHA Madeira (means Wood…) and is in Portugal

    Favourite Line:
    this is like impossible to do.. well let me think… though I love “Be safe” I’ll go with:

    “Time passes. Even when it seems impossible. Even when each tick of the second hand aches like the pulse of blood behind a bruise. It passes unevenly, in strange lurches and dragging lulls, but pass it does. Even for me.”

    It’s one of my favourite quotes of the entire saga.. hope it make me win that jacket.. OME… *prays and crosses fingers*

  97. Name: Amanda “Manda” Faulkenbury
    Age: 22
    Location: West Palm, FL.

    It’s really hard to pick out one favorite line…
    but, off the top of my head, i’d say
    “Even more, I had never meant to love him. One thing I truly knew – knew it in the pit of my stomach, in the center of my bones, knew it from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet, knew it deep in my empty chest – was how love gave someone the power to break you.
    I’d been broken beyond repair.”
    When I read that the first time, I cried…because I was able to relate to it so well. It’s still a quote that rings clear in my mind, I think because of that reason.
    All the Edward and Bella quotes are just fantastic though, I love them all..

    lol and also “Fall down again, Bella?”
    “No, Emmett. I punched a werewolf in the face.”
    cause it’s wicked funny. ^_^

  98. mercurialmary

    Jessica
    36
    NC
    I’d thought this was the one sure physical thing in my whole world: the flawlessness of Edward’s face. I may as well have been blind.

  99. name-Hattie Agayan
    age-13
    location-kauai
    favorite line- edward”Forever and forever and forever” he mumured
    Bella”and we continued blissfully into this small but perfect piece of our forever.
    breaking dawn/pg.754

    bella”First, edward was a vampire.
    Second, there was a part of him and i didn’t know how dominant that part might be that thirsted for my blood.
    And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably
    in love with him”.
    twilight

  100. Clarissa
    17
    Memphis
    “Yeah. I had… an adrenaline rush. It’s very common. You can Google it.”

  101. 1. Your name: Madlene
    2. Age: 30!
    3. Location: Tampa, Florida
    4. So many favorite lines!! One that made me laugh out loud: “Stupid shiny Volvo owner.”

  102. Name: Ariel
    Age: 19
    Location: Eagle River, Alaska
    Favorite Line: He pulled me closer and whispered in my ear, “‘I cannot live without my life! I cannot live without my soul'”

  103. Sara
    19
    Los Angeles

    My favorite line is when Bella realizes she’s pregnant, and the rush of emotions and joy she feels.
    The description is perfect. Just like Renesmee!
    “From that first little touch, the whole world had shifted. Where before there was just one thing I could not live without, now there were two. There was no division – my love was not split between them now; it wasn’t like that. It was more like my heart had grown, swollen up to twice its size in that moment. All that extra space, already filled. The increase was almost dizzying.”
    Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 7, p.132

  104. Audrey/12/Florida

    What if im not the hero?What if im the bad guy?

  105. Audrey/12/Florida
    And so the Lion fell in love with the Lamb.

  106. Gabriela/22/Brawley, CA

    TWILIGHT
    “Are you referring to the fact that you can’t walk across a flat, stable surface without finding something to trip over?”

  107. Jenny Camel
    25
    Lafayette, Louisiana

    I had a really hard time picking just one line, so I narrowed it down to three!
    Here are my three absolute favorite lines, they are all from my favorite book in the series, Breaking Dawn, and are all from Bella.

    I could really appreciate him now – could properly see every beautiful line of his perfect face, of his long, flawless body with my strong new eyes, every angle and every plane of him. I could taste his pure, vivid scent on my tongue and feel the unbelievable silkiness of his marble skin under my sensitive fingertips.
    Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 24

    He had the most beautiful, perfect body in the world and I had him all to myself, and it didn’t feel like I was every going to find a point where I would think, Now I’ve had enough for one day. I was always going to want more. And the day was never going to end. So, in such a situation, how did we ever stop? It didn’t bother me at all that I had no answer.
    Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 24

    Now you know. No one’s ever loved anyone as much as I love you.
    Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 39

  108. Jessica\15\belchertown,MA

    and my favorite quote has to be…
    The clouds i can handle but i cant fight with an eclipse.- Jacob

    its just hits me everytime i read it beacuse i just feel so bad for jake cuz he slowly realizing that he may not win Bella back and it just has so much emotion behind it when he says it…

  109. Erica/12/New Bedford, Massachusetts

    new moon: jacob – “does my alf being naked bother you?” It cracks me up every time!! xD

  110. 1. Your name – Amber
    2. Age – 19
    3. Location – Kansas City, Kansas
    4. your favorite line from the series:
    If I had found you, there isn’t a doubt in my mind how I would have proceeded. I was that boy, who would have — as soon as I discovered that you were what I was looking for — gotten down on one knee and endeavored to secure your hand. I would have wanted you for eternity, even when the word didn’t have quite the same connotations.

  111. Brittany – 25 – Mobile, Alabama

    Favorite Line is when Mike tell’s Bella: He looks at you like… like your something to eat.

  112. Krystle
    26
    San Francisco

    better hold on tight spider moneky..

  113. I really love that jacket! I love anything to do with Twilight. Judy Bradley
    Niceville, FL
    age 63
    I like it when Edward tells Bella “You are my life now.”

  114. ummm
    didnt you read?
    the contest is closed.
    its been closed for like a week 😀

Leave a Reply

