iLOVEus

WTFancouver 122

WTForreal.

y’all already know that since the 5 of us gals are in 5 different area codes, we email each other on the daily.  you would not believe the number of emails that go back and forth on any given day about… well..  everything.

just wanted to share with u guys an email chain between us last Friday that made my fucking week.

*note – the names have been changed to protect the innocent. lol.*

On Jul 17, 2009, at 4:50 PM, A-One wrote:

Ok so (boy) and I just got some mexican food at a drive thru & he asked me to put his burrito on my lap (keep in mind I’m sitting Indian style).  I’m chillin and notice it’s hella warm, well hot actually in btwn my legs from the burrito.  I automatically think about Jacob!!!!  Hahahahahaha

Sooo, back to our feathers vs. claws post.. i for sure choose Jacob cuz that shit feels kinda good, haha.

Eww… I can’t believe a burrito made me think of Jacob, ha!

On Jul 17, 2009, at 4:55 PM, B-Two wrote:

omg PUT THE BURRITO DOWN. P.s. I KNOW u didnt tell (boy) this rite? Lmao

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:01 PM, A-One wrote:

Hahahaa.  I kinda did actually.

“Babe, your burrito is making my pukie hot” wink wink

he laughed.

I didnt mention Jacob, lol.

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:02  PM, C-Three wrote:

OMFG! real talk I JUST ordered a burrito and u almost make me wanna spill it all over my ching chang.  bitches, i said ALMOST.

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:03 PM, B-Two wrote:

Please stop calling your vag a ching chang walla walla bing bang dammit!

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:05 PM, D-Four wrote:

OOOMMMGGGG

YOU’RE MAKING MY FACE HURT FROM LAUGHING!!!!

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:25 PM, E-Five wrote:

I just read this and spit out my drink all over the place.  Ahahahahahahahahahaaah

On Jul 17, 2009, at 5:26 PM, B-Two wrote:

P.S. I just walked into a fence textin n walking.  Goodbye.

hahahahahahahaha.HAHAHAHAHAHAH.   again, i wtfucking love us.    WTFeisty asses.

7 responses to “iLOVEus

  1. ooh ee ooh ah ah ching chang wala wala bing bang! lmao. fucking whore.

  2. LMAO @ creative vagina words.

    and i don’t even want to talk about how many times i’ve run into things while texting and walking (poles, people, tables, trash cans, etc.)

    i’m a wtforks?! newbie and iii looooveee youuuu guuyysssss. <3<3<3

  3. gees you guys are fuckin hilarious. love it! haha

  4. The ching chang fucking killed me! LOL! You guys are absolutely hysterical!

  5. ahergsdhsdhsrgagsergs

  6. oneangrytoast

    bet i can guess which one is my girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

