he loves me.

so, my very first post on this blog was about MICHAEL COPON aka my new baby daddy.

and  although they kept Taylor Lautner as Jacob and the world didnt get to see my handsome new husband in action…. its ok.   cuz that means i dont have to share right?  lol.

so i asked him to take a pic of himself and send it to me before he flew out, and he did!   (sooo NOT how it happened, but thats what went down in my dreams ok?) 

thank you TWITTER for fueling my stalker tendancies! MICHAEL, IF YOU’RE READING THIS, YOU IS FFFFIIIIINNNNEEEE.. 

18483289-7180d440ad457c0e792d5be5bd631199.4a64aa77-scaled

3 responses to “he loves me.

  1. OMFG….
    Yummy – thanks for making my Monday, Mayor!!

  2. who is this guy

  3. Yes, he is foine! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

