So THIS is What Edward Feels Like …

‘Cuz u sooo would’ve done the same thing, I promise! Thank God I wasn’t drunk or else I’d be humping his leg in this picture.

YES he was hard, and YES he was cold.

YES he was hard, and YES he was cold.

5 responses to “So THIS is What Edward Feels Like …

  1. LMAO. I’d’ve done it, too. I won’t lie.

    And I’d’ve humped it sober:D

  2. i forgot to tell you! Yesterday, I was browsing FmyLife.com, and read the following:

    “Today, I was taking a shower and I saw a new body wash that said “radiance ribbons.” That sounded a little effeminate, but it smelled manly enough and the only alternative was normal soap, so I used it. Just now, I stepped out into the sun and found out what “radiance ribbons” means. I sparkle. FML”

    My immediate thought?

    “OMG! EDWARD CULLEN!”

    tee hee hee:D

  3. LMFAO Rachael! radiance ribbons hahahahahahahahha

    someone needs to get smart and make an edward cullen sculpture so we can all feel the (almost) real deal!

  4. Jane, you’re a friggen genius!!!!!!!

  5. That is a great Idea. Have one in every state. That way were not all fighting over it..

    good thinking

Leave a Reply

