T.I. says “Vote for Jess!”

nah, not T.I. the rapper, but our very own Jane!   T.I. is the nickname we’ve given her which means The Intern.  lol.    we got nuthin but love for u, sugar.  haha

6 responses to “T.I. says “Vote for Jess!”

  1. Krista McIntosh

    lol too cute! Gotta love kids!

  2. ya, Mr. CupInHisFace ripped down some of the decorations in one of the rooms today. luckily it was the last day of Bible school…but seriously, that kid made me WORK! LOL

  3. OMG THIS WAS AWWWEEESOME!!! I HAVET 1 BAR OF INTERNET IN THE HOSPITAL!!!

  4. Awww those vids are adorable! VOTE OR DIE!

  5. i JUST saw this right now. how cuuuuuuuute. i’m sure there’s a child labor law for this somewhere but well worth breakin haha!

Leave a Reply

