Misslawn Says “Vote for Jess”

Ok, so all they WTFly ladies made video’s for our girl, Jess and I tried… I’m telling you I tried BUT there’s something about my voice that to me sounds like nails on a chalk board. Seriously, I can’t even listen to my own voice on my voice mail message, but anyways… what intended to be a quick shout out for all ya’ll to VOTE FOR JESS turned into a delete fest’. Sooooooooo…. this is what I made 🙂

Photo 66

**VOTE NOW**

Love you Jess… and get well soon!!!

6 responses to “Misslawn Says “Vote for Jess”

  1. LMAO thats okay…i have a cold so i sound like a man and the sound is all messed up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VRfLvVyAvU

  2. lawn! I WANT THIS SHIRT!

  3. bahahahahahahahahahha xoxoxoxo

  4. We voted for you Jess.
    “The Chicks”

    twigasmicchicks.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

