The Hangover

Move over Quileute boyz, there’s a new wolf pack in town.

Picture 1

Please tell me all of you have watched The Hangover (ahem, Doowa)… if you haven’t, you better stop what you’re doing and head to your nearest theatre cuz this movie will have you rollin’ in your seats. Trust! Not only is it filled with non-stop craziness that can only go down in Vegas (what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas), it’s also filled with THE BEST one liners, almost all coming from my favorite character in the movie, Alan (dude w/ beard, see pic below).

the_hangover01

Now here’s one of my favorite parts… where Alan, the future bro-in-law of the groom to be, Doug gives a toast before they get buck wild in Sin City:

 You guys might not know this, but I consider myself a bit of a loner. I tend to think of myself as a one-man wolf pack. But when my sister brought Doug home, I knew he was one of my own. And my wolf pack… it grew by one. So there… there were two of us in the wolf pack… I was alone first in the pack, and then Doug joined in later. And six months ago, when Doug introduced me to you guys, I thought, “Wait a second, could it be?” And now I know for sure, I just added two more guys to my wolf pack. Four of us wolves, running around the desert together, in Las Vegas, looking for strippers and cocaine. So tonight, I make a toast!

Hahahahaha… love it!!! Seriously, everything all comes back to Twilight… even in a movie where 4 dudes head to Vegas for their home boys bachelor party, get fucked up and have the craziest WTForks happened Hangover. Of course, they had to bring up the “wolf pack”… right?!

That being said… which wolf pack would you rather role w/ to Vegas?!

The shirtless Quileute boyz of La Push OR the guys that “just can’t handle Vegas” from The Hangover?

15 responses to “The Hangover

  1. BUAHAHAHAHA! shiiit i’d RATHER go with the WTFly ladies…buuuuttt since that is not an option in this post…

    i would go with the guys that just can’t handle vegas. i don’t need some wolf being super overly protective of every move i make. if i want to get drunk and stupid, loose my friend, and marry some tripper, WELL DAMNIT I WILL! BACK OFF QUILEUTE BOYS!

    wow. okay…i uh…got a little carried away there…

    carry on, carry on

  2. hahaha nice one. i agree with u jane. congratz btw on becoming THE INTERN (=

  3. Don’t even get me started on this movie!!! I LOVED IT! I was dying laughing the whole time…at the Mike Tyson part, the tiger in the bathroom, the wolf pack toast, I loved when Phil says: “Best Little Chapel. Do you know where that is?” & Doctor says: “I do, it’s at the corner of get a map and fuck off.” ❤ this movie

  4. “look he’s jackin his little weenis!! Not at the table carlos!!!”

    Hahahahaha

    I totally agree with Jane!!! WTFly ladies!!!

  5. I’ve been dying to see that movie and this makes me want to see it even more. That picture alone just cracks me up.

  6. Loved the movie. Must see it again. Must own it on DVD when it comes out. Totally would roll with the Hangover “wolf pack.” Bradley is quite delicious. And Lindsay Lohan wishes she was in this movie…she would have totally ruined it. Heather Graham was awesome!

  7. i loved it when they were eating breakfast and he goes “no carlos, not at the table!”
    i still laugh alone at night thinking about that.

    great movie!

  8. favorite movie of the freakin year!

    “Did Caesar like.. live here?” hahahahahahahaha

    oh and doug’s song. U KNOW WHAT I’M TALKIN BOUT.. DOUG’S SONG!!! its my ringtone. yes it is. =)

    and p.s. i’d roll with mike tyson’s tiger and the black doug ANY DAY.

  9. LipsLikeSugar

    Shit yeah I love Zach G.!! He is fucking hilarious! Have you ever seen him on Tim & Eric’s Awesome Show? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WjtwirJMUzM
    and here’s an oldie but goodie, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7ywNaGpqZw

  10. BUAHAHA Rach! I like the song about the 4 best friends in the whole entire world!! i WANT THAT as a ringtone hahahahaha

  11. Hangover wolfpack! I loved that speech!! Its my ringtone. Lol. How’s my hair? Classic Phil? Alan was so random. Loved him!

  12. LA PUSH, WA
    not oregon.

Leave a Reply

