WTFangs?!

There’s so many vampire inspired jewelry out there, none of which have tickled my fancy quite like this ring seen below. I seriously need it in my life… in gold & silver please!!! 

Picture 3

Does anyone wanna contribute $800 to the Misslawn fund so I could cop this gorgeous piece? I promise I’ll love you for life  🙂

4 responses to “WTFangs?!

  1. Blahhhhhh why is it so much?! Miss wax should collaborate wit twilight lmfao

  2. YESSS – can i have in black please

  3. link? where did you find this? i wanna check out more!

Leave a Reply

