SYTYCD meets Twilight

OMG twilight has taken TV by storm! check out SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE’s episode from the other night! (thank you CHANELLE / nelskis for the heads up!)

recognize the song?!?!! PEEP 2:40 in the video – AAAHHHHH!!!!!

4 responses to “SYTYCD meets Twilight

  1. I love this show & I especially loved this dance! I especially liked when the choreographer cheered even more when Nigel mentioned Twilight!

  2. ahh! ‘Eyes on Fire’ is one of my favorite songs. sickk; i love it.

  3. I LOVED ITTT! & HE MENTIONED TWILIGHTTTTTTTT!

  4. LOL, dude you should’ve seen the progression in my facial expressions as I watched… & then the reactions of my bf to my reactions. OOPS.

Leave a Reply

