alcohol + misslawn = vampire

I was flipping thru some drunken pics and saw a reoccurring theme in a lot of the pics. Apparently, when I get wasted I turn into a vampire… So beware when partying with me, cuz you’re mostly bound to get bit.

P1030526

1

Wow, I even sparkle when I’m faded & so does my girl and fellow Twi-hard Natalie  🙂

P1030519

Here I am mackin’ out w/ my crystal heart from Edward Cullen…

P1030527

Wow… I’m kinda scared of myself right now, hahah!!!

2 responses to “alcohol + misslawn = vampire

  1. OOMMMGGGGG LAWN!!!! HAHAHHAHA

  2. Lmfaoooo wow that’s too funny. Ps I want that necklace 😦

Leave a Reply

