New Moon’s New Cover.

According to Hollywood Insider Little, Brown Book Group has released a new cover image for New Moon which includes an exclusive image from the film. I’m not sure if I like this better than the actual New Moon movie poster BUT I definitely think it captures the essence of the story more. What ‘yall think?

yah

P.S. Doesn’t this make you mad at Bella all over again for being a selfish bitch stringing along two loves (albeit for different reasons) ‘cuz I swear I don’t pose with my “best friends” like that.

P.P.S. I totally see Edward staring back down at me when I look up at the moon too … when he’s not already in my room that is lol.

9 responses to “New Moon’s New Cover.

  1. i’d say score 1 for team jake!
    oh yes.

  2. Dude, Jabos is so hot! How a 16 years boy can be so damn hot? But just for note, I totally prefer Edward (:

  3. TOTALLY off subject but…

    I wonder what would transpire if a Hip-Hop artist recorded a theme album based upon the Twilight film?

    Opening scene to end.

    Each song/track representative of the film.

    All about love.

    I think it would be quite dope.

    I think it would be beautiful.

    I think it would be romantic.

    I think that I am going to watch Twilight now.

  4. P.S.

    But it would have to be the right artist.

    A 9th Wonder or Jay Electronica or Q-Tip, etc.

    Wow.

    Hmmm.

    Maybe I should hop on this because New Moon is going to be too depressing to do such a thing.

  5. Wellll im suprised at myself that i actually like it lmao! because im def team EDWARD/ROBERT all the wayyyy !.. but i love it, it does capture the story better & hell yea im mad at bella lmao.

  6. i think i might like this better then the movie poster.

    my skin tingled when i saw the wolf pack creeping up over the hill .. yummmmm.

  7. still can’t get over that he’s just SO DAMN YOUNG! gah-rosssss – guess i’ll have to just wait and watch ahhahahahha

  8. yea, i feel weird looking at him like that…i’m too old. lol

    i think i like the original better…maybe because it looks more in theme with twilight. this one looks too main stream hollywood to me for some reason. and i don’t like bella and jacob together…they look funny. lol NOT a cute couple.

    and abi! i agree that it reminds me of how she’s a freakin selfish bitch…ugh.

  9. This cover reminds me of the Fear Street books from R.L. Stine. Taylor Lautner and Kristen Stewarts pose gives me butterflies. Damnit Kristen =X

Leave a Reply

