Killing Me Softly

OK. As much as I know me and R. Patz are never hooking up. And as much as I know Twilight is not real (God it hurt a little in my heart to say that). And as much as I know this is just for a movie … SEEING THIS MAKES ME TWINGE (which apparently means “twitch and cringe” in “it’s friday and i can’t function” language). Why is it SO weird for me to see Edward Rob acting all romantical with anyone else BUT Bella/K. Stew? Yah, yah, yah I know –  ‘cuz I’m a Twi-hard Twi-tard.

GET OFFA HIM!!!

GET OFFA HIM!!!Doesn't she have somewhere to be? Like stranded on an island somewhere?

Just so you can see it's really them.

Just so you can see it's really them.

Well DAMN Rob. Now I know why you keep them clothes on. How does he support running around the forrest with Bella on his back with those chicken legs? (But I still love you boo boo)

Well DAMN Rob. Now I know why you keep them clothes on. How does he support running around the forrest with Bella on his back with those chicken legs? (But I still love you boo boo)

More pics can be found on Splash News
13 responses to “Killing Me Softly

  1. She’s like a cuter version of his ex nina

  2. Yea…did you see the pics of him leaving after the shoot…he does not look happy! Maybe he really doesn’t like kissing anyone but Kris…and you are right…it just does not look natural!

  3. He has some serious farmer tan going on! It really shows against those white legs. And I disagree about it not being right if it’s not K. Stew – I just all around hate seeing him kiss anyone else. I’m a jealous fan.

  4. lol robsbobcat – i totally feel u. but i figure it will hurt a LITTLE less if it were k. stew only because i’ve already seen it haha.

    • lol! Okay, I’ll give you that much, at least with K.Stew, we’ve seen that. These pics did add to my FML day. I also left my umbrella in my car and it’s raining like hell 😦 I park a zillion miles from my building.

  5. I love your comments same thing i was thinking! Aint she got some place to be?

  6. “i still love you boo boo” – lol!

    um, yeah me too but those are some skinny white legs! i wonder if he is contractually obligated to stay untanned through 2012 or something… bring on the special effects! or spray tan… or something… or who knows maybe they added some weird skin condition or tan phobia to the plot of “remember me”?? we’ll have to wait and see.

    : )

  7. i just after i saw this….where’s KS???

  8. sorry… just died after i saw him kissing her…i know that this is just for the film but.. really i felt sad…huhuhu

  9. i DEADASS HAVE TO FIND OUT the location of this beach like ASAP! so i can kill the bitch! i as well agree with everybody if its not KSTEW it just looks weirdddd -_o

  10. GAAAAHHHHHH i almost couldn’t scroll down to see the rest of the pics!!!

  11. I just found your site and I’m going back and reading it all and I love you guys. You are so funny! And I agree, I was like do not want, who is that loca he’s with, that’s not Kstew!! Lol.

Leave a Reply

