Just 1 More Year Cougars, 1 More Year…

Look who was looking rather handsome on the CFDA Fashion awards red carpet – our favorite shape-shifter, Taylor Lautner! I bet Selena Gomez cannot contain herself right now. I dunno about you but this is the best looking I’ve seen him – yes even better than shirtless in the rain but only ‘cuz I could get arrested for looking at him like that. Nevertheless, this lil’ cub is growing up to be a fine wolf right before our very eyes.

HOLY

7 responses to “Just 1 More Year Cougars, 1 More Year…

  1. OOOOHHHH EMMMM GGGEEEE….im gasping..hes so cuteeeee

  2. Well, technically I’m a bobcat since I’m in my 30s, so I have yet to grown into cougarhood. But, I would go all bobcat on him in a heartbeat when he hits the legal age limit.

Leave a Reply

