today’s encounters with rob…

From WTFan: Sunshinekim77
Submitted on 2009/06/15 at 11:14am

I just need to let you guys know that I was there all morning and the man is a millions times better looking in person!!!!!! I almost lost it when i saw him. He is ultra sweet and I got close enough to walk next to him (they thought i was an extra) and ask for a pic he said yes but when he was about to do it film works told him no.

They place got crazy with fans as the morning went on and you could tell he was getting anxious with all the people that started to show up.

I’m going back tomorrow to get more shoots and try to get a pic with him.
I just need to let you guys know that I was there all morning and the man is a millions times better looking in person!!!!!! I almost lost it when i saw him. He is ultra sweet and I got close enough to walk next to him (they thought i was an extra) and ask for a pic he said yes but when he was about to do it film works told him no. They place got crazy with fans as the morning went on and you could tell he was getting anxious with all the people that started to show up. I’m going back tomorrow to get more shoots and try to get a pic with him.

From: Jenny Jerkface
Submitted on 2009/06/15 at 11:11am

I work by Union Square. There really weren’t a lot of people there when I went and everyone was pretty nice about not using flash and being quiet. I’m going to try to go tomorrow around the same time. And with a real camera because my pictures SUCKED. But I am officially no longer a stalker virgin!! LOL!

From @Kaddie—–:

…so I’m here he’s here and he’s hot hahaha lol
…so awesome i was literally 10ft away from him & i stopped breathing lol. One girl told me that she followed him to the Bowery Hotel 🙂

Leave a Reply

