almost perfect

piece of twilight jewelry.. the ONLY complaint i have for this, is that i wish they made it in a shape of a heart (resembling the crystal heart that Edward gave Bella).  WTFly ladies?  do u want one?  i’m placing orders today. =)

thanks bern for puttin me on!

5 responses to “almost perfect

  1. youre welcome soulmate 🙂

  2. ARE YOU REALLY???

  3. Hmmmmmm its okay. I hope they come out with better pieces lol

  4. Okay Girls…why you gotta tease me like that??
    frickin’ went to the site and SOLD OUT! damn.

    In other news – did any of you get the new moon shirt exclusive to Hot Topic? I mean, its basically the movie poster printed on a black tee but still, i had to spend $$ and buy one. I prolly won’t even wear it enough because I’ll feel too teeny bopper but still…after watching the trailer uka-billion times….i had to have one.
    JUST LIKE I WISH I COULD GET THIS NECKLACE.

  5. i have to have the new moon shirt ! ill get it with my shipment of Hellz and Crooks .

Leave a Reply

