WTF? Where was Jackson?

011

ok I know I’m using the same photo as Yoshi, but honestly, its early and I don’t feel like going on a wild goose hunt looking for more complete cast photos from the awards last night.

But can we discuss….where the hell was my lover Jackson??? I was so disappointed to not see him at all. I guess he’s on tour or something.

I probably should be asking where Nikki Reed was too, but honestly, I can’t stand her, so I didn’t really care about seeing her.

ohh Jackson…you were totally missed.

ps. last night, totally had an intense Twilight dream. Unfortuantly it wasn’t a sexy one with RPatz. It was a BFF dream about Kristen. totally hilarious, and in my dream she loved Hellz Bellz. She was talking about how excited she was for it to get cold again so she could wear her new jackets. oh and I held her hair for her when she drank too much and smoked a joint after and had to puke. I’m so weird I know.

5 responses to “WTF? Where was Jackson?

  1. “I probably should be asking where Nikki Reed was too, but honestly, I can’t stand her, so I didn’t really care about seeing her.”
    OMFG HAHAHAHHAHA

  2. on this pic ashley is missing too… :/ i think it’s weird that so many are missing..

    but i agree: i missed jackson too 🙂

  3. Hey Ladies…whose the big, beardy dude at the end? and the two before Facinelli? Just curious, I couldn’t tell – i knew you would have the answer…

  4. jackson was still in dallas with his family !! he had a show the night be4 for his sisters art gallary opening !! witch was an amazing night !!!

Leave a Reply

