the REAL action!!!

thanks LAINEY!!!

LOOKS LIKE WE GOT SOME FRONTAL ACTION – DAYYYUUUMM BOYYYYEEEEEE!!!!

pattinson-shirtless-27may09-01

pattinson-shirtless-27may09-04

pattinson-shirtless-27may09-02

pattinson-shirtless-27may09-08

ass crack shot!

pattinson-shirtless-27may09-03

**UPDATED: thank you “r” via twilight sisterhood 2 more for youuuuuu (i guess i overlooked these hehe how coooouuuld iiiii?!)

robert-pattinson-new-moon-shirtless-02

robert-pattinson-new-moon-shirtless-03

23 responses to “the REAL action!!!

  1. HOLY SHIIIIIIT – LOOK AT THEM V’S ON HIS ABS – GAAHHHHHHH

  2. omg omg this makes me wanna die. JUST DIE.

  3. LipsLikeSugar

    AAAAHHHHH!!!! HOLY CHET MANG!

  4. YO, that is some business that i enjoy

  5. seriously…. what is this boy doing to us? i think im gunna pass out *thud*

  6. Tulip-Tip-Toer

    Still agree w/this: http://shareddarkness.com/2009/05/26/new-moon-shrug.aspx

    Just sayin’…

  7. He truly does look like an adonis. Great casting.

  8. I forgot to breathe for a few minutes! All I can say is WOW! I can’t stop smiling…

  9. *faints* OMFGawsh

    ahhhhh im SO excited

  10. OMFG! I don’t think he’s wearing underwear. I think I might pass out.

  11. WOW…this girl sent this link to us, but DAMN…really hot, can’t wait to see that part on the big screen 😀

  12. My eyes are seriously watering right now….
    My frickin’ heart is seriously pounding…
    I’m dying…fo’real…dying and going to heaven.

    Excuse me boss…can I take a break? I need some tissue and time alone. hahahaha

  13. omg!!!! i just think i die and gone to heaven… I didint think Rob could pull it off but omg!! he just did and his shirt.. lol Love it!!! i thnk i love him more now… with out his little belly.. 🙂

  14. OMG.. love the pix Rob is so hot

  15. omg!!!!!!!!I was so out of breath my dog ran up to me thinking there was a real emergency!!

  16. really cant wait for the movie… ive read the 4 book more than five times… rob and kristen are killing me….love the whole cast…

  17. OMG his D’ANGELOS r showing! why is that so sexy on a guy??

  18. HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!!! he doesn’t look like that old picture of him with the not so hot bod!! He’s kinda RIPPED! 😉

  19. Omg i wanna die he looks soooooooooooo hot!

  20. OMFG!! i cud lick robs abs all over!! m passing out!! heeeeeeeelllllllllppppppppp!!

  21. omggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
    look at himmm
    he is f*ckinggg hott!!!
    he is so my man
    ilove you roberttt
    cant wait 4 the new moon
    damn loveyuouu

  22. Ele é tãão perfeito!

Leave a Reply

