Bop, bop, bop, bop, bop, baram!

As you all know by now, I am 27 year-old teeny bopper.

Dear God, how did it come to this?

The last time I remember myself acting even remotely close to this was when I was adorning overside buttons and eating NKOTB bubble gum, kissing the tv screen whenever Jordan Knight’s solos came on in their music videos. So my question is:

When’s the last time you went goo-goo ga-ga over someone PRIOR to Edward Cullen?

Man. Look at that hair!

OMG, I think I’m a little embarassed.

10 responses to “Bop, bop, bop, bop, bop, baram!

  1. I did love me some Keanu during Point Break and Speed! Keanu looks under the bus and sees the bomb and says “f*ck me” Ummmm….

  2. Nsync and Justin Timberlake for me. In fact, I still squee a little when I see Justin. He used to take up all 5 slots on my “list”, now Robward has totally taken over.

  3. hahahahahaha OMG i’m dying at the “fuck me” kitt ‘cuz i’m sure u were thinking “well don’t mind if i do” and whitley “RobWard?” omg y didn’t i think of that?

  4. Pingback: hooold the wheel and DRIVE… « What The Forks?!

  5. tell me why i LOVED keanu in Speed too?! I knew every line in that movie…lol

    my first one though was johnathan brandis (seaquest/ladybugs) OR thomas ian nicholas (rookie of the year/american pie)

    although i did tell abi i had a NKOTB poster…it was framed too… :X

    • i used to have NKOTB bday parties for about 3 years straight with my sister… in the garage – kris did you ever go to any of them? lol

  6. Pingback: iiitss alright cuz i’m saved by the bell. « What The Forks?!

  7. I so wanted Johnny Depp to arrest me on 21 Jump street.
    Well – and to this day, i still will slit Keira Knightly’s throat to get a piece of that stinky pirate. haha.
    Also, I would’ve had Jordan Catalano’s (Jared Leto) babies anyday back on My So-Called Life. for some weird reason, I’m still loving him in 30 seconds to mars…he can be 30 seconds from me anyday!!

Leave a Reply

