Loving you is Cherry Pie.

So since we’re on the subject of songs that remind us of R. Patz/Edward Cullen I just had to share u my ultimate stalker celebrity appreciation song. I’m sure yall have heard it already but if u pay real close attention to it I SWEAR Lady Ga-Ga wrote it specifically for us Twi-Hards to dedicate to our Twilight cast member of choice.

And I know I’m not the only one that thinks this ‘cuz when I YouTubed the song, someone actually made an Edward Cullen slideshow to go along with the song LOL. I think it would be adorable if R. Patz was in the video although I’m sure neither one of them is each other’s type.

Anyway, here’s some lines from the song make me giggle:

“I’m your biggest fan, I’ll follow you until you love me
Papa, paparazzi
Baby, there’s no other superstar you know that I’ll be
Your papa-paparazzi

Promise I’ll be kind
But I won’t stop until that boy is mine,
Baby you’ll be famous, chase you down until you love me,
Papa, paparazzi”

There’s even a part where it talks about being a rockstar in between the sets and we all know R. Patz isn’t JUST an answer. OK now lemme shuttup and let u listen to the song LOL.
 

4 responses to “Loving you is Cherry Pie.

  1. okay…seriously – the slideshow is too funny.
    lovin’ the song tho!

    My song…I’m gonna bring y’all back to the old school… remember Romeo & Juliet (w/Leonardo)…from the movie: #1 Crush by Garbage. check it…
    I know, it’s a little obsessive but hey, thats how I feel read you girls blog!

  2. Bwahahaha, I heard this song a while back & thought of WTForks! So fitting! 😀 I love this song.

  3. For a sec I thought this was an article on the two of them hooking up….ugh! Despite my disliking of Lady GaGa herself (a teacup for Christ’s sake) I do found her music frustratingly catchy and this was a really well done variation on the lyrics. I’m pretty sure she’s not actually referring to Edward but it’s nice to believe it 😀

Leave a Reply

