Random Fav Twilight Moment

Outside of all the romance, almost could be make out scenes, and Edwards hotness, there are the little moments. You know like when they’re looking through the microscope, or “edible art?” at the salad bar…I could go on forever….so I’ll just stick to one and you share the rest.

Twilight--peacoat_l

I love when they’re on the field trip, and Bella is asking about the car accident.

And he responds with:
It’s called an adrenaline rush, it’s very common, you can Google it“.

So what’s yours?

16 responses to “Random Fav Twilight Moment

  1. MY FAVORITIST PART IS WHEN HE BRINGS HER TO SCHOOL FOR THE FIRST AND TIME AND IS MAAAD CHEESING IT WITH THE SUNGLASSES!!!!!!!!!!!! I GET SOOOOO GIDDY EVERY SINGLE TIME I WATCH IT!

  2. First off, I absolutely adore this blog. (I’ve told Rach a million times already)

    Anyway…I Love the part when he brings her to meet the fam: When Emmett waves to her with the knife, Discussion on the Graduation Cap Art Piece, and when she first sees his room with her first sentence being “No bed?” Talk about HORNY…but then again, I’d probably say the same thing

  3. I LOVE the part when Emmet waved the knife at Bella too. There’s so many parts that are my favorite, it’s so hard to choose from.

    I really like the part when Edward says Hello and first introduces himself to Bella. It’s kinda funny when he first says hello cause you can tell he’s nervous but after you hear him talk (especially with his american accent) you just wanna melt in your chair. It’s like his whole introduction, the whole first impression and that scene is like kissing someone or having sex with someone for the very first time lol

  4. Line: What do we eat?

    Commentary: Cheeseburgers!

  5. One line:
    ” I don’t think I have the strength to stay away from you….”
    Response:
    “then don’t…”
    Frickin’ hotness.
    Girls – i don’t have the strength to stay away from this frickin’ blog – it’s 7:46 a.m. and i’m already on it…didn’t even sign onto my work email yet, haha.
    Damn, cheesy-ness in the air

  6. “could you at least act human? man, I got neighbors.” LOL

    “so you’re worried NOT because you’ll be in a house full of vampires, but because you’re afraid they won’t approve of you?”

    i LOVE that scene! among the others already mentioned!

  7. mine’s the same as jess! i love the song and i like how he goes “since i’m going to hell!” and put his arm around bella. hahaha

  8. I absolutely LOVE it when Edward pulls the dent out of Bella’s truck fender…like it’s no big deal. Too cute!!

  9. more favorites:

    In Bella’s room:
    “I just want to try one thing. Just stay very still.”
    [moment of silence]
    “Don’t move!”

    And of course…. the kissing scene at the prom.

    DUH!

  10. I think it was so funny when they first pulled up to school and Edward tried to assure Bella that not everyone was looking “See that guy over there’s not looking…oh , he just looked” He has the cutest smile!!!

  11. omg i swear i’ve answered this question so many times but i always love answering it again. definitely has to be the baseball scene ‘cuz they all look so bad ass in it, the sunglasses scene ‘cuz of edward’s sexy little smirk, the part when edward’s talking to bella through the car window after the first run in with james and basically tells her nothing bad will happen to her long as he’s alive – the intensity in his voice alone makes my bra strap unsnap, and lastly when sweet lil’ alice jumpes on jame’s back and breaks his neck – SHE’S A G!!!

  12. i love the whole baseball scene and when they are on the field trip and bella says “you dont even say hi to me” and edwards like “hi” lmaoo

  13. I absolutely love when they’re at prom and Edward carries Bella up the few steps that were there. *tear*

  14. defo the abso cheese of the raybans, and the look on his face like yeah i’ve made it

Leave a Reply

