he’ll never live a normal life…

poor rob… look what he has to go through on a daily basis. granted, i’m being a total hypocrite because i’d PROBABLY be one of those girls trying to get a photo or autograph…

HOWEVER, lately, i’ve been re-evaluating the situation after witnessing the chaos in vancouver first hand. i’ve realized that i DONT want to be one of those crazy/stalker twi-fans and that i would soooo love to “run into” him under normal circumstances… you know, like at a bar/club grinding on him on the dance floor and taking shots off his bare chest – TOTALLY NORMAL.

hahahhaha

ok ok ok – seriously, i can’t help but feel for the guy.. check the vid of his arrival back to vancouver:

7 responses to “he’ll never live a normal life…

  1. I totally agree. I had this weird conflicting situation a month ago where I actually met someone here in NYC who knows him!!! I had a series of heart attacks but they were quickly dampened when the girl looked at me like I was crazy. And being one degree away from RPAttz in a non-fan kind of way made me think…I’m not being normal and he won’t react to me like how I would want…and actually I think I may not act how I expect either. I felt kind of guilty.

  2. I know, I know!! He is filming here in June!!! But when I saw that girl last, I was like “hey we should hang” and she was all “Oh you just want to because I know Robert!” I had no words really. I was like… nooo darls (!!!). and I think her friend was making fun if me, so I walked away with my tail between my legs…

  3. Okay…coming to visit you ladies in June! haha, j’king.
    Yeah, but poor thing….I agree with you both. And what makes me feel even more bad for him is the fact that he will HAVE to find a g-friend in the industry (preferably KStew, haha) because how would he ever be able to meet someone normal again with the way girls be chasing his ass.

  4. I don’t understand why young girls’ are so into a person they will never meet. It’s a waste of time and money also he will never read one commet or email a fan.He is a YOUNG actor thats still wet behind his ears in many ways ,He could never hang in my era.The movie was great and the books were awesome.He’s human dont forget

  5. I don’t understand why young girls’ are so into a person they will never meet. It’s a waste of time and money also he will never read one comment or email a fan.He is a YOUNG actor thats still wet behind his ears in many ways ,He could never hang in my era.The movie was great and the books were awesome.He is human don’t forget.

Leave a Reply

