Fuck Yeah Twilight

Robert Pattinson

I’m addicted to Twilight. I’m addicted to blogging.

Recently I started another blog in the Tumblr community and due to this I found the most wonderful gem of all.

A blog known as “FUCK YEAH TWILIGHT“.

I don’t think this blog needs much introduction or description.

It is basically my new favorite place to check throughout the day.
And I’m pretty sure I’m going to lose many hours of my life to it. oh well….anything for RPatz.

Fuck Yeah Twilight Blog

2 responses to “Fuck Yeah Twilight

  1. oooh no…now i’m addicted to another twilight site. haha

  2. thanks betsey !!!! i love this site. i’m totally addicted to this one too…

Leave a Reply

