New Moon Script!

Thanks Jamie for the link!  hurry hurry hurry before this shit gets deleted!

CLICK HERE TO READ IT.

script

*EMAIL WTFORKS [AT] GMAIL [DOT] COM IF YOU WOULD LIKE THE TXT VERSION (the format is wonky, but you get the idea)

41 responses to “New Moon Script!

  1. misslawncullen

    omg, how do we download this?!

  2. Me and my sister we’re trying to figure it out. But we haven’t yet. If you guys do can you please tell me.

  3. I wasn’t able to download it, but I did read through the whole thing. It looked very promising, and pretty true to the book! More so than Twilight was. My fave part was where Jacob and Bella had found crankshafts for the motorcycles… hah it was hilarious! I really hope they don’t write that off the script!

  4. I clicked on link and my computer freaked out. Let me know if anyone is able to download.

  5. oh yeah. your welcome! i’m pretty sure one of you guys would have found it sooner or later. lol.

  6. OH NO! Just came home from school and the script is gone! damn! i knew i shouldn’t haven’t gone to school today!

  7. if anyone has it can u email it to me at kattygirl904@aol.com

  8. If someone could email me a copy I would owe you FOREVER!! =) aliciagoehring@aol.com Thanks a BUNCH

  9. could someone e-mail it to me please

  10. Could someone e-mail it to me if at all possible…norfolk_southern_girl@yahoo.com

  11. Pookhas@yahoo.com

    Pretty pretty please e-mail it to me?

  12. LipsLikeSugar

    DUDE you guys are the shiiiiit for posting this! I checked your blog before I left for work the day this went up and since I didn’t have time to figure out how to save it before I left I just kept the window open all day cuz I knew shit would be gone later. I texted my girl and told her and she read it in pieces throughout her day at home with her two little ones, and texted me updates while I was at work ALL DAY!! Pretty rad! My boyfriend helped me save it (thanks boo) but I just wanted to THANK YOU WTFORKS!!! woot woot!!

  13. can you please email me the script????

    Thanks,
    Lori

  14. LipsLikeSugar

    what’s your email?

  15. Could you please email it to me as well?

    smith.megan@rocketmail.com

    Thanks!!

  16. Hey, I wasn’t able to download it..can u it to me through e-mail please?

    jolie_polza21@yahoo.ca

    Thanks

  17. sorry..i meant “send it”….missed a word there..opps

  18. Could I snag a copy as well?
    Please and thank you! =]

    krystlebee@hellokitty.com

  19. Can someone please email to killahump@yahoo.com??? Thank you.

  20. could you please send it to me too….
    ogre0224@yahoo.com

  21. pls email the script to me too at paoadrian@yahoo.com

  22. Can you please email me the script scarrillo17@aol.com

  23. can someone please send me the script? at : itotallyr@aim.com

  24. Can someone send me a copy!
    kadie44@hotmail.com

  25. can anyone send me a copy plz?

    wilds_akashae@hotmail.com

  26. can someone PLEASE send me the script???

    amandaraccuglia@hotmail.com

    THANK YOU SO MUCCHHH

  27. can someone please send it to me please. thank you.

    nickiweymouth@yahoo.com

  28. Could someone please send this to me! I would really greatly appreciate it!!

    sabrinafarris1120@anthemstudents.com

  29. could i have a copy too please?????
    xx

  30. Oops, if anyone is soo kind here is my email: donnamdot@googlemail.com

  31. I would love a copy too!! Please send 🙂

  32. But it will be easier if you get my mail 🙂
    renapigen@hotmail.com THANKS!!!!

  33. hi, could anyone PLEASE send me a copy of it??

    i really really wanna read it!!

    super_zap@live.dk

    please, thanks!

  34. Omg, i NEED to have this!
    If anyone could please, please, please email the script to me I would be so grateful!

  35. I forgot to leave my email, it is:
    onlir.ea@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

