Green with Envy

Usually we’re all about the guys of Twilight, but when I saw these pics of Ashley, I had to give her props.

She looks flawless and is totally pulling off the modern day pin-up girl look.

I love how she looks with the side bangs.

Ashley Green for Wendy Glez’s Spring Collection.

Source

2 responses to “Green with Envy

  1. She looks amazing!!! Omggggg.

  2. I have a serious girl crush on her. And Rachelle LeFevre. I would probably go gay for Rachelle. Before I asked her to cut off her beautiful hair and glue it to my head.

Leave a Reply

