German New Moon Poster

Doubt it’s the official movie poster but it was made for the German magazine, Bravo. And while I prefer these verions instead because they capture the mood of the film more, I’d still hang this one on my ceiling over my bed. Thank u very much.

2 responses to “German New Moon Poster

  1. Ooh, yeah I def. prefer the other posters than this one. Maybe it’s just a Euro thing? *Shrugs*

  2. i really hope they get rid of tht semi nasty pea coat he had in Twilight…lol dnt get me wrng its hella sweet,but i hope they step his clothes game up in N.M….. maybe more skinny jeans hahaha

Leave a Reply

