Is it November yet?

As you all should know, ET will be releasing special footage in regards to New Moon and its cast tomorow. I saw this one sneak peak youtube clip of it and couldn’t help but squeal when I saw the part where Jacob is running full force in his shorts and cut off shirt, almost exactly how I had imagined it in the book! I’m Team Edward status , and I know this story concentrates on Bella and Jacob’s relationship more or less, but the emotions evoked in New Moon hit close to home so I am excited as shit (also nervous) for this movie to come out already!

One response to “Is it November yet?

  1. thanks for the info….
    yah, taylor running, yum – making me feel like I should side with the other team…..hahaha, NAH.

Leave a Reply

