NY <3 WTF?!

It’s 2:43am in NY and I can’t sleep… I gotta pack for my early ass flight in the morning but instead I’m bloggin’ and looking up Twilight shit that that I may have missed out on today. But anyways, I just had to log in and show all you WTForkers this pic that I took here, it’s fuckin’ amazing and sooooo meant to be that I ran into this. WTF?!

wtf1

wtf2

Of course I had to hop into the flick and represent for my WTFly ladies?! What-What…Vancouver here we come bitches!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

