hi, hater!

Betsey J put me on to this Miss Behave Magazine article that kinda hates on Twilight.  Well, not necessarily on Twilight, but about vampires and people who just go on and on about it…

Ever since the “Thriller” video, I have been highly uninterested in the dead. Right now America is hopping on the vampire wagon like they’re Ugg Boots or some shit.

did she just… compare…  Twilight… to UGGS?   what the fucking fuck (which i will now coin WTFF)?  can someone pls tell her that “vampires” is not even the point of the book???  its about.. LOVE!!!    gah. sorry, i took this kinda personal cuz I’m one of those girls who will bully u into reading the book if u haven’t already.    and i HATE when people roll their eyes at me.    psh.

4 responses to “hi, hater!

  1. WTFF – i love – my new fav

  2. EW you should see all the comments.

    I posted back to them once. I’m restraining myself from doing it more.

    I want to line them up and throw pies at them.

    hah

  3. “i took this kinda personal cuz I’m one of those girls who will bully u into reading the book if u haven’t already. and i HATE when people roll their eyes at me. psh.”

    I am exactly like that 😛

  4. LOL @ wtff and the vampires vs love point of the book…!

    PS im JUST reading the book (havent seen the movie & wnt until i finish the book…) and im in love already…i love it. i look foward to it every night. im late to jump on the hype but IM ON BOARD!

Leave a Reply

