Go Kristen, it’s Your Birthday!

Unlike her Twilight counterpart, Kristen Stewart has gotten a year older today!

And to think, last April Kristen was virtually unknown except for her role opposite Jodie Foster in Panic Room.  

11 responses to “Go Kristen, it’s Your Birthday!

  1. happy bday ks!!! =)

  2. hey…happy B-Day…my B-Day was April 10th…i turned 12…I LOVE Twilight…IT WUD BE SO COOL 2 MEET U AND Robert!!!

  3. Hello,

    I’m in love with Stephanie Meyer’s book “Twilight” ! It is THE greatest book i have ever read. It’s one of my dreams to meet Robert pattinson and Kristin Stewart. I just wanted to leave a comment and tell everyone how much i love the movie and book of “Twilight”.

    MacKenzie

  4. i think it’s wrong that people didn’t take notice of her sooner. i totally recognized her from, not just Panic Room, but the Messengers, Jumper, Zathura, and In The Land Of Women. she’s gorgeous, edgy, a great actor, and i’ve loved all the movies i’ve seen her in.

  5. I love Twilight soooooo much. I cant wate till New Moon comes out in theaters and the Eclipse and mabey Breaking Dawn. I just think that it is soooo amazing. I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. my birthday is on 9th of april too…

  7. omggg
    i agree..why now and not sooner
    did people strt noticing her???
    i noticed her from every movie shee
    was in..so yes..but i lovee twilight too

  8. HAPPY LATE B-DAY I WAS LOOKIN LIKE CRAZY TO FIND A WIBESITE TO SAY HAPPY B DAY KRIS… I WOULD LOVE TO MEET HER BUT THT WILL B HARD THAT IS MY DREAM TO MEET THE TWILIGHT CAST N OF COURSE STEPHANIE MEYER THAT INSPIERED ME TO AND HELPED ME BELIVE THAT I COULD B A WRITER AND I LOVE HER BOOKS!!!!!!! HAPPY BDAY!!!!

  9. YA I HAVE SEEN EVERY MOVE MOSTLY EVERY MOVIE I LOVE HER N SHE HAS BEEN A GRAT ACTRIS

  10. ****Ana-Hi****

    this soooooooooo awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. theolympiccoven

    happy birthday Kristen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

