Adventureland?!

adventureland

Ok, I dunno where the hell I’ve been cuz I didn’t even know this movie came out already!!! Did you?! I saw this pic on the internet and said to myself (actually out loud)… “Whaaaaaattt?! It came out on March 27th?!” I mean, I’ve seen the interviews that she’s been doing all over the internet but I haven’t seen/read any reviews or even heard from a friend that they’ve seen it… 

Soooooo, my question is… who’s seen it & is it worth watching?

2 responses to “Adventureland?!

  1. Um… it was ok. I probably won’t buy it, though. Both my husband and I thought it was awkward. It’s supposed to be like that, though… I think.

  2. it was fuckin hilarious! i love kristen stewart.

Leave a Reply

