New Pics from New Moon!

Oh man, it’s really happening! New Moon is in full effect. Seeing that red-orange truck and seeing “Bella,” and “Jacob” together in this scene totally brings me back to when I was reading New Moon. Definitely not my most favorite installment of the series considering that Edward was missing for a good amount of time, but it was definitely the most heartfelt for me.

To see more pics of Kristen and Taylor on the set of New moon click here!

One response to “New Pics from New Moon!

  1. can i just say, that I am glad Bella isn’t wearing a headband (not that I hate on headbands or anything) and her hair looks fabulous. AND i think Jacob looks SMOKIN HOT! i even like the hair pulled half-back.

Leave a Reply

