Cullen Men & 2 Lucky Bitches

picture-8

… ok, I’m not gonna hate after seeing these pictures. They actually just get me more and more excited about our Road to New Moon trip!!! Hopefully, we’re as lucky as these 2 lucky bitches ladies and not only meet the cast but become great friends, party with them and live happily ever after.

Hopefully me & jcullenblack come back from Vancouver with one of these babies…

a WTForks?! & Rob Sandwich Pic!!!!

rpatz-sandwich2

hahahahahaha… we can only photoshop dream, can’t we?!

14 responses to “Cullen Men & 2 Lucky Bitches

  1. LOL gullible ass would so believe that pic if it wasnt for that watermark on r pat lol

  2. OOOOMMMGGGGGGGG LOOK AT MY BOOBS!@!!!!!!!

  3. Lawn ur a genius on photoshop. Hahahaha. FUCK THIS MAKES ME HELLA JELLY!

  4. lawn, what is the meaning of this??
    can you come back to the office pls

  5. hahaha OMG that’s awesome!!!

  6. Before today, I never thought I would find fly & lovely ladies who love twilight that I can relate to! I recognize misslanie from hellzbellz, and would have never guessed she would be into twilight?! Its kind of mind boggling! My boyfriend said i was lying until i showed him the wonderful photoshop work by u! (ur an awesome designer by the way ate lanie!) 🙂 My girls & boyfriend think I’m going crazyyy because of this stuff, so sadly, I try not to bother them with my twilight antics. With this being said, i have no one to go with on an escapade to Vancouver! 😦 I applaude ur courage to follow what u love & wish u ladies all the luck! Can’t wait for more updates and pictures!

    • misslawncullen

      Welcome Cakes!!! Yaaay… so glad to hear that we’ve found another WTFly lady that loves WTForks!!! And many thanks for the kind words 🙂 You’d be amazed to find out who else is a Twi-Hard… but you’ll see soon from our guest contributors, coming soon!!!

  7. My original photo is way better! Sorry girls…

  8. I have to say the original photo of me and my girlfriend Jody is farrrrrr better. My scarf looks good on u though! Haha

  9. GAH! why does my name always show up as yoshi? – i wish i didn’t have so many damn wordpress accounts

    -jcullenblack

Leave a Reply

