“Jizz In My Pants”

I’m sure all of you have seen that hilarious “Jizz in my Pants” video-skit on SNL… OMG, it’s hilarious, right?!!! If you haven’t you can watch it here. But anyways, for those that have seen it, you’ll know exactly where this Edward Cullen spoof originated from. Check out the original and extended Edward versions below.

This shit is mad funny… Enjoy!!!

If only he has the same reaction when he gets a look at me  🙂

4 responses to ““Jizz In My Pants”

  1. ooommmggggg!!!!!!! YESSSS

  2. i love these vids! i get the song stuck in my head ALL the time!!

  3. ome!!! i love that song!! and when I saw that vid like a couple of months ago i had to put it on my site too. It was so funny! Rob is so cute!!

  4. LOL OMIGOD thank you. I never watch SNL anymore, but this was so worth searching Hulu (and then watching the spoof)! Oh man…

Leave a Reply

