chump change.

my cuzzo Marla was grocery shopping last night and found a $10 Twilight magazine.  TEN DOLLARS.  its nothin for a true twi-hard, but i think i’d just sit there and read it while i picked up the ice cream in aisle 3. 

she did manage to snap some pics from the insanely expensive magazine tho… 

look how cute our mans was in 2006!   model status...

look how cute our mans was in 2006! model status...

the headline reads "Robert Confesses: I'm a really bad kisser.  I kind of forgot how".

the headline reads "Robert Confesses: I'm a really bad kisser. I kind of forgot how".

 

yeah you read that right.   BAD KISSER.  so he’s said he’s a bad kisser and he can’t get laid.  where is he looking for girls?!?   FORREAL??    marla said.. “Bad kisser?  I’ll show youu!!   my mom called me a twilight freak.”    its ok mars bars, we all are.  thanks for the pics cuzzo!  =)

5 responses to “chump change.

  1. aw, a younger rob. cute! $10 is still too high for me to pay for a magazine. especially if it tells me rob is a bad kisser. lemme at him, and i’ll be the judge of that. haha. 🙂

  2. how the fuck did he look like that in 2006 and then look like ugly ass cedric in harry potter?

  3. Ahhaha! I didn’t know about the Harry Potter thing. Just googled it!

  4. this mag was only $4 at the walmart dvd release party I went to 🙂 I wish I would have gotten one, but I picked up the Director’s Notebook instead…

Leave a Reply

