great minds think alike.

the other week i had this (not so) bright idea to change the words to “hey there delilah” to something Twilight related and then doing a video on it [still in the works, i need a video vixen ABI!]..

so this morning i’m checkin out Christina @ Twilight Series Fan,  and i’m giggling cuz she had the same idea with Ashanti’s “Baby”…  

I got this jones forming in my bones for a vampire,who in deed took over my soul.
Under stand
I couldn’t breathe if he ever said – he would leave.
Get on my knees tell they bloody red. – begging please.
See I don’t know if you get it yet, He’s like a lighter to my cigarette  -watch me smoke.
I never knew that a vampire’s life could have the power to take over mine –

Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward….
Edward, Edward   I love you!
Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward….
I love it when I hear your name….
you got me saying….
Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward….
Edward, Edward   I love you!
Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward Edward….

See I cant never feel alone with you – in my life.
I’ll give up everything I own for you  – wont think twice.
Almost ashamed how I’m mesmerized I loose my thought looking in your eyes  -I know why.
Because you kisses make my lips quiver and when you touch me my whole body shivers.
Now I see how a vampire’s life can have the power to take over mine. – cause your mine.

see the rest of it here.  dontcha love it?  hahaha…   Twilight Series Fan loves WTForks?!  and we love her too…  =)

wtf-004 

2 responses to “great minds think alike.

  1. Haha, love it. I can’t wait to see the finished “Hey There Delilah” song ;]

  2. i saw that last night too, hehe!!! oh and i love the fork at the bottom of the picture, lol

Leave a Reply

