Adventureland.

Kristen Stewart momentarily moved out of Forks and into Adventureland. On Monday she attended the Adventureland movie premiere at the Mann Chinese Theater, and looked HOT while doing so may I add.

She wore a sexy, backless Herve Leger dress which you can see more of here. Love it! It’s probably one of her most stylish looks I’ve seen so far. And while I have no interest in watching the movie, I’d probably Red Box it just so I can see Stewart’s acting abilities in a comedy film.

3 responses to “Adventureland.

  1. DAAAANG girl!!

  2. awesome movie. i caught a free screening last night. well worth the ticket.

    http://www.jdiazblog.wordpress.com

  3. I will probably go and see it. It does have Ryan Reynolds in it as well. I have always been a fan of his since Two guys a girl and a pizza place

Leave a Reply

