Sexual tension much?!

Have you guys seen this video yet from the infamous Twilight Vanity Fair shoot? I just saw this for the first time & I’ve concluded that I’m officially OK with R.Patz getting with K.Stew cuz they are just too fuckin’ cute for words!!!

I did a “I wouldn’t mind” post earlier in the week about me being totally cool if they got together and a lot of you agreed. For those of you who disagreed… tell me whether or not  you’ve changed your mind after watching this video.

8 responses to “Sexual tension much?!

  1. COUPLE OF THE FKN YEAR!!! gawd… can they just do it already??? i really would NOT HATE at ALLLLLL

  2. oh yeah, i mean its edited to seem much cuter than it really was but they do have great chemistry.
    i am sad to say as i stayed late at work one night working on a site launch i actually sat down and watched a video of the ENTIRE unedited shoot. lol im pitiful its like an hour long.

    if you havent seen it yet check it out.

    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6051485356818505252&ei=18q7SYu7Co6cqALgo8jrCQ&q=vanity+fair+shoot+google+videos

  3. Agreed. They sort of seem right for each other. I mean, it’s Bella and Edward. Geez!

  4. this is fuckin wonderful. i feel like i’m intruding on something… lol. *sigh*

  5. plus that song is absolutely amazing!

  6. they gotta have hooked up, right?!

  7. If she hasn’t hooked up with him yet there’s something wrong with her. He is seriously a fucking GOD!!!

  8. I have seen this video (more than I should admit to) and I each time I am moreso convinced that they had to have hooked up. It is insane to have that much raw sexual chemistry and NOT do it (often).

Leave a Reply

