Sleep With Edward Cullen?

Sooo NOT what I had in mind.

I’ll pass but I’ll still be sleeping with the window open at night.

10 responses to “Sleep With Edward Cullen?

  1. misslawncullen

    OMG… Bam would kill me if he came home to that in our bedroom!!! Can you imagine?! But u know what? I wouldn’t mind the pillow, ha!

  2. UHM – i will NOT pass and I will have these under our regular sheets and pillowcases… the bf will neeeevvverrr knowwww

    pillow WILL have lipstick marks and drool marks every morning. thanks.

  3. hahahahahahaah- this is too good!!!

  4. OMG! i love that bedding that is almost what i had in mind i am getting it just because i love twilght and edward cullen or robert pattinson

  5. OMG I LOVEEEEEEEE EDWARD CULLEN HE IS SOOOOO HOT GIVE ME THAT BED SET

  6. ome i want it i wonder where i can find it MALLZ here i come!!!!!!!

  7. Mrs.EdwardCullen

    OMG!!!! Where did you get that i love Edward Cullen sooooooo much!!! You have to tell me where you got that!!

  8. heyydid u order that online? im trying to find it but i dont know where to get it

  9. where did you get that bed set ,i would like to get one for my daughter,thanks

  10. where did youu get that bed sett 🙂

Leave a Reply

