RPat to release an indie album?

According to AceShowBiz, our RPat will being singing all of us lullabies with the plan to release an indie record. I, for one, hope that the cd insert will include a full on shoot which I will then bring with me everyday. ANYWAY, back to the point. The reason it he was hesitant in recording an album sooner, was because he didn’t want his fans to think he was cashing in on the fame he received from Twilight. (smart smart guy)

Robert, who is expected to reprise his role as Edward Cullen in “The Twilight Saga’s New Moon”, furthermore said that he is not afraid if the record fails because he “got nothing to lose.” The actor explained, “I don’t care if people buy it or not. I’d just like to have it just for myself so I can work with good musicians and stuff.”

Robert Pattinson has shared his plan to make music as a “back-up plan if acting fails” back in January. However, he admitted to have “never really recorded anything” because he feared that fans thought he just tried to cash in.

Well, once that record drops, I’m there! I am a fan =)

Read full article HERE

Leave a Reply

