R.Pat on the Oscars!

I stayed GLUED to the set in order to capture these… I yelped, I ran, I jumped, and I nearly had a heart attack.

(Please excuse the outdated TV, saving up for a flat screen HAHAHHAHAHA!)

img00167

img00170

the POUT!!!
img00169

Also, MTV.com posted this image for us =) check out the deets HERE about his longer locks!
022209_robertpattinson

And THANK YOU RobPattzNews (on Twitter) for providing us with these YouTube clips!

2 responses to “R.Pat on the Oscars!

  1. Dayuuum he looks foyyyine!!!… He still does it for me!!! My heart still skips a beat everytime I see him!

  2. doesn’t that seem like hell kinda “rob turn this way! no this way!” *flash-flash*

Leave a Reply

