Twilight Makeover

Looky-looky what I stumbled upon… at GirlGames4U, you can give your favorite Twilight character makeovers. It’s so easy and fun!!!

Step One: Hook your character up (in my case, Edward) with a new do, eye color, skin tone, etc… I like my vamp lookin’ extra thirsty so I opted for the bruise-like / deep black eyes…

picture-9

Step Two: Put some clothes on your character… or NOT, hahaha!!!

picture-8

Step Three: Voila… your done!!! I went for his Prom look… you like?!

picture-6

One response to “Twilight Makeover

  1. UHM… first thing that pops up into my head? breaking dawn honeymoon pls??? GAH!

Leave a Reply

