be still his (non beating) heart.

so last week Abi shared an idea with me about making Twilight valentine’s day cards, sayings, banners, posters, etc etc etc.  to post on here for our fans. i think its a great idea.

then we go on vacation.

then today Jess shows me THIS.  

twi

 

note to self.  NEVER WAIT TILL AFTER VACATION TO MOVE ON AN IDEA. 

but dontcha love it tho?   peace. love. twilight!    Edward preferrs brunettes!    check it out and order a card, or a tshirt, or you can wait for me to make my own graphic. “edward thinks i’m hella tight.”  put that one on a panty damnit!

2 responses to “be still his (non beating) heart.

  1. my fave is “Edward is my VILF” haha!!! ain’t that the truth 🙂

  2. my fav is REAL MEN SPARKLE

Leave a Reply

