Yay, I got a chance…

Apparently, R.Pat isn’t scared or turned off by his stalkers (FYI, I’m soooo not a stalker… headline above was just wishful thinking, lol). In a recent interview, he’s quoted as saying he wasn’t the type to drag a stalker to court, instead he did the following:

“I had a stalker while filming a movie in Spain last year. She stood outside my apartment every day for weeks – all day, every day. I was so bored and lonely that I went out and had dinner with [her]. I just complained about everything in my life and she never came back.” 

I wonder how true that is. Either he’s crazy to take her out to dinner OR she’s crazy for never coming back to see him. Regardless, she’s one lucky biyaaatch!!!!

2 responses to “Yay, I got a chance…

  1. so uhmmm where does he live?

  2. seriously. ill wait out there for a bit. i have 3 weeks of vaca to use up anyway. lol

Leave a Reply

