ladies and gents, claudia pattinson

who woulda thought that our beloved R-Pat wasn’t cool when he was younger???   in a recent China Daily article, he said 

“Up until I was 12, my sisters used to dress me up as a girl and introduce me as Claudia. Twelve was a real turning point for me as I moved to a mixed school, and then I became cool and discovered hair gel.”

claudia?  i have a younger brother myself, but i would neverr.. everr. EVER introduce him as a girl.  thats just plain mean.  its cool Rob, i got your back. 

p.s. on another note, if you haven’t already gotten your Twilight perfume from Hot Topic yet, run out and get it as you may not have the chance for much longer..  Per Pink is the New Blog, the makers of the twilight perfume are being sued by Nina Ricci for jackin their perfume bottle…  check out the story here.

One response to “ladies and gents, claudia pattinson

  1. puwahhahahahah! i need to see those claudia photos

Leave a Reply

