Twilight. The Screenplay… Cliff notes version

HAHAHAHHAHA – you all HAVE to read this “screenplay” – its pretty hilarious and pretty on point…

Just to give you a little taste of what to expect (Characters are depicted by their real names)

KRISTEN goes to school and is INSTANTLY POPULAR AND BELOVED.

ANNA KENDRICK
Oh my God I love your hair you’re so pretty will you be my new best friend?

GREGORY TYREE BOYCE
Can I take you out sometime since you’re so awesome?

MICHAEL WELCH
No way you asshole, I saw her first!

KRISTEN STEWART
I’d rather watch “The Messengers” than date either of you. Why don’t you go ask Anna instead?

ANNA KENDRICK
Ohmigod I’m getting Kristen’s rejects, that’s so awesome!

[…]

Suddenly, ROBERT PATTINSON enters. The paleness of him and his family members reach blinding levels while the squeals in the movie theater reach deafening levels.

KRISTEN STEWART
Who’s the albino Wolverine?

CLICK HERE FOR FULL READ

2 responses to “Twilight. The Screenplay… Cliff notes version

  1. hahaha… this is my favorite part:

    ROBERT PATTINSON
    There’s more. I want to eat you.

    KRISTEN STEWART
    Holy shit, really? I need to go home and do some waxing first, but…

    ROBERT PATTINSON
    No, I mean literally eat you. I’m a vampire.

Leave a Reply

